School Captain 2021

Gemma Snyman

School Vice Captains

Abby Baker-Radovan
Darcey White

Sports Captain

Jasmine Cochrane

Performing Arts Captain

Tahlia Allen

House Captains


Performing Arts — Verity Kwan                            
Sport — Sarah Gates


Performing Arts — Charlotte Fowlstone                            
Sport — Charlotte Clancy


Performing Arts — Kate Anthonisz                             
Sport — Léa Gassmann


Performing Arts — Annabelle Erby                             
Sport — Ruby Mahendran

Captains of Performing Arts

Captain of Performing Arts — Tahlia Allen                            
Captain of Debating and Public Speaking — Emma Bestic                            
Captain of Drama — Sophie Thomas
Captain of Music — Emily Wang

Captains of Sport

Captain of Sport — Jasmine Cochrane                            
Captain of Athletics — Hannah Williams                            
Captain of Basketball — Cara Bishop                            
Captain of Cross Country — Abby Gilbert                              
Captain of Football — Poppy Davison                            
Captain of Gymnastics — Emma Vogel                             
Captain of Hockey — Isabelle Keene                            
Captain of Netball — Charlotte Wangler                              
Captain of Rowing — Annabelle Erby                              
Captain of Snowsports — Hannah Williams                             
Captain of Softball — Ashleigh Carmody 
Captain of Swimming — Rosie Worthington                              
Captain of Tennis — Amber Bourke                            
Captain of Touch Football — Lara Nievergelt

Captains of Co-Curricular Activities

Creative Arts Captain — Scarlett Ferguson                            
Crusaders Captain — Marianna Daly                            
Languages Captain — Olivia Baer                             
SRC Captain — Archisha Mukherjee                            
TAS Captain — Hayley Fletcher                            
Technical Crew Captain — Georgia Potts


Kate Anthonisz                             
Emma Bestic                             
Amber Bourke                             
Emma Brady                             
Ashleigh Carmody                            
Charlotte Clancy 
Katelyn Dudley                             
Scarlett Ferguson                            
Charlotte Fowlstone                             
Léa Gassmann                             
Sarah Gates                             
Abby Gilbert
Isabel Hanna                            
Isabel Irving
Grace Lippiatt                            
Ruby Mahendran                            
Mia Pryor                            
Isabella Ryan                             
Mia Sheridan                             
Sophie Thomas

The Student Representative Council (SRC)

The Student Representative Council (SRC) plays an active role in the life of the College. In the Senior School, the SRC comprises one member from each Pastoral Care group (a collective of 10 – 15 girls from the same cohort) and the SRC meets fortnightly to discuss issues within the College and the wider community that affect student wellbeing or enhance our lives at Roseville College.


We use cookies on our website which are used to collect information about how you interact with our website. This improves the browsing experience by providing analytics and metrics about our visitors. Refer to our privacy page for more information.